Layfield - El Nino & La Nina Solutions Webinar

December 23, 2015

The El Nino & El Nina solutions webinar will discuss Layfield's Geotube® Shoreline Protection Technology & Aqua Dam Flood Control product solutions for flooding, shoreline protection and shoreline erosion caused by El Nino and La Nina

Attending this webinar will qualify you for a certificate for (1) hour ofProfessional Development Hours.

Join us in this webinar on January 12th, 2016:
 

11:00 AM (Pacific) | 12:00 PM (Mountain) | 1:00 PM (Central) | 2:00 PM (Eastern)

 

Geotube® technology is a very cost effective, environmentally friendly option utilized to protect and prevent damage to shorelines.  Geotube®technology has been used in many areas for rebuilding and protecting wetland habitats. 

Geotube® Highlights:

  • Over 150 miles of shoreline is currently protected by Geotube® technology

  • It works well for both short-term and long-term applications

  • Geotube® technology is almost invisible once installed and a cost effective option compared to other marine construction methods

Aqua Dams are:

FAST - 95% faster than sandbagging
COST EFFECTIVE - 90% more economical than conventional methods
SAFE - Extremely friendly to the environment
CONVENIENT - Easy to transport and install
RE-USABLE - Quick and clean storage of AquaDams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In this Webinar, you will learn about:

  • Aqua Dam & Geotube® applications and how they provide solutions for flood control and prevent issues associated with shoreline erosion

  • Construction/Installation of Geotube® Technology & Aqua Dam technology

  • Inspection and Maintenance Services

  • Examples of designs and case studies

Please Click Here to Register for Layfield El Nino & La Nina Webinar on January 12th, 2016.

Visit LayfieldGroup.com/Geotube & Layfieldgroup.com/AquaDam for more information on our product solutions or contact our Business Manager - Service Group, Environmental Containment: 

 

Greg Parrent Ph: 1.855.841.0982 – Greg.Parrent@LayfieldGroup.com

 

 
close menu